Contact

Contact Us

Come visit our magnificent showroom

Discover our vast selection of ceramic tiles and learn why Carreaux Métro is the destination of choice for over 40 years for all your renovation and construction projects.

Contact Information

4755 boul. Industriel
Montréal-Nord, Québec
H1H 2Z9

Tel. : 514-321-0605
Fax : 514-328-7691

 

Map
Business hours

Closed from July 22 until August 5, 2018 for the Summer Holidays. Open on August 6, 2018. Happy Summer Holidays to all our clients!

Monday to Wednesday : 8 am – 5:30 pm
Thursday & Friday : 8 am – 8:30 pm
Saturday : 9 am – 5 pm
Sunday : Closed

Reception of goods:
closed on Monday to Friday, from noon to 12:30 pm

Team


President

Steve Zampini, est 222
steve@carreauxmetro.com

VP Operations

Nigel Supersad, ext 229
nigel@carreauxmetro.com

SERVICE À LA CLIENTÈLE ET COMPTOIR DES VENTES

Serge Plante, ext 224
vente2@carreauxmetro.com

Orders/Distribution

Jennifer Pietrangelo, ext 221
reception@carreauxmetro.com

Contractors Department

Pina Innamorato, ext 227
pina@carreauxmetro.com

Accounting

Connie Petardi, ext 228
connie@carreauxmetro.com

Director of Sales and Distribution

John, ext 230
john@carreauxmetro.com

 

INFORMATION REQUEST

You have a few questions? Don’t hesitate to send them our way through the form below. Please note that your request will be treated with 1 to 2 business days. All the sections marked * are mandatory fields.